Avatar for Ana


Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a French and English person who has move to the UK to study tourism in the Lincoln Uni. I like outside activities, crafts and traveling.

My Experience

I started babysitting family and friends as I come from a big family. In the summer of 2016, I was a au pair for two boys (5 and 9). I have also baby-sat Lea a 2 year old little girl every week for two years.

My Qualifications

I do not have any childcare qualifications but I do have many experience in babysitting for family, friends and professionally.

My Availability

I am flexible and will be able to adapt around my university schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.