Avatar for paris


Household Help in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
House Sitting

About Me

Hey!! I’m currently a university student studying development psychology, I plan on working with children in the future and would like to get a head start on that as well as earn money to help sustain my living. I am 18 years old and I offer services such as cleaning, house-sitting, babysitting and all-round help with the home.

My Experience

Although I do not have any company experience I have worked with children in college. I also have nieces/nephews and young cousins who I help take care of.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official qualifications however I am very knowledgeable when it comes to children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/11/2023

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.