Avatar for Brooke
image/svg+xml

Brooke

Babysitter in Perth

5 stars

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 12 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m Brooke, I moved to scotland about 3 years ago and i’m currently a student at University of Highlands and Islands studying Social Sciences (Psychology, Research Methods, Politics, History, Sociology, and Criminology). I’m looking to help those who are in need for a babysitter as I love children, I have 3 younger siblings and i’m overall happy to help - please feel free to contact me on any enquiries :)

My Experience

I started babysitting as a hobby when I was around 12 years old, specifically for family members or family friends as I also have younger siblings, I still currently do this as a hobby as I enjoy it. I worked flexi-time in my schools nursery, as well as worked with an orphanage back in Africa, during that time I would organise activities for the kids, play with them, as well as look after the babies.

My Qualifications

- Higher English and Literature
- National 5 English and Literature
- Higher Art and Design
- National 5 Art and Design
- National 5 Business
- Higher Accounting Business
- Marketing Management Award
- Peer Mentor (counsellor for students at school)
- HNC Social Sciences

My Availability

Available during summer, days might vary but i’ll be happy to create a plan :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no yes
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/11/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Brooke. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Lovely, warm and fun!

Cared for my 7 month daughter during dinner and evening times.

Reliable and always helpful.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Caralyn Caralyn about Avatar for Brooke Brooke on 15/11/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.