Avatar for Pratichy


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a caring and kind person. I love to care children. As I have 3 youngest siblings, and I have helped them grow up,while parents were working.

My Experience

I’m originally from Nepal, I had babysitting in my home country and I’m pretty good at taking care of children.

My Qualifications

Undergraduate ,bachelor 2nd year
I’m studying accounting and finance in University of central Lancashire.
I passed my high school from Nepal . I joined university in 2022 .

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.