Avatar for Jaspreet


Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am jaspreet kaur, I am 24 years old. Moreover, i am very comfortable with kids and i have very frendly nature. Therefore, i can handle situations calmly.

My Experience

I worked as a childcare assistant in India from 5 july 2021 to 15 november 2022.

My Qualifications

I have completed my bachelor of arts from India and now i am persuing my masters ( international business management ).

My Availability

Monday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes yes
Morning yes no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour


My Documents

  • International Passport (added 18/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.