Avatar for Bron


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m a student at the University of Sussex studying a degree in Childhood and Youth looking for some more experience by helping out a lovely family a few times a week.

My Experience

I have had previous experience as a babysitter, dance teacher, gymnastics coach and most recently i was an au pair in Australia for a little boy with autism for 6 months.

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained and have a safeguarding certification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes no yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.