Avatar for Carly


Babysitter in Preston, Lancashire

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm honest, trustworthy and reliable. I love children of all ages. This is not just a job for me I really enjoy looking after children, helping them to explore new things and helping out with whatever I can.

My Experience

I have 1 daughter who is grown now. I have always babysat and looked after children throughout my life and it is something I really enjoy.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are self taught life lessons that you cant learn from a book and common sense. I have raised a child on my own. I also have first aid experience and healthy eating and nutrition.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes no yes
Evening yes no yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.