Avatar for Gem


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm currently enrolled on a Early Years Practitioner & Childcare course and I'd love to gain more experience looking after your little ones when you need me! I am a bubbly, confident young person who can get along with anyone parent, child or pet!

I have experience babysitting/being a nanny in the past and have experience and understanding of children with more needs such as Autism & ADHD. My part-time job involves providing Children's Entertainment so I am around kids all the time, I also hold a current DBS for your piece of mind.

Look forward to chatting with you!

My Experience

Previous experience looking after neighbourhood kids & family friends kids. Work experience of working with small groups of kids in an Children's Entertainment setting.

My Qualifications

Currently enrolled on a childcare course & hope to enroll in more.

My Availability

I am almost fully flexible as I have a part-time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.