Avatar for honey


Babysitter in Dunmow

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im currently 18 years of age, and just left sixth form. I have qualifications for both travel and tourism & health and social care. As well as this, I look after my niece and nephews on a regular basis who are in between the ages of 1-5.

My Experience

Looks after my nieces and nephews who are the ages of 1-5..
Used to help my mum baby sit when I was younger also.

My Qualifications

Have qualifications for child development & health and social care.

My Availability

Monday- All day.
Tuesday-All day.
Wednesday-Mornings until 4pm.
Thursday-Mornings until 4pm.
Friday-All day.
Every other Friday-Mornings until 4pm.
Weekends-All day except every other Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no no yes
Overnight yes yes no no no no yes
Last Updated: 12/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.