Childminder in Ashford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am married with 2 children (16 years and 14 years)

I was a childrens nanny after leaving college at 18 and continued working in this profession until i had my daughter in 2000.

I then had my son in 2003 and began childminding in 2007

My Experience

i have 32 years experience in caring for children of varying ages from birth to 11 years.

My Qualifications

NAMCW diploma - credit grade gained in 1984

My Availability

no availability at pesent

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2016

My Fees

£4 an hour
daily rates negotiable

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.