Childminder in Ballymena

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am 53yrs of age and live outside the village of Kells. I have been married for to my husband for 34yrs and have two grown up daughters and have two beauiful gandchildren.

My Experience

I am a fully registered and insured childminder with over 25years experience.
I have a large enclosed play area with a selection of outdoor toys. I have also supervised a breakfast club at the local school for 3years.

My Qualifications

being a mother for 29 years. courses in first aid and child protection will be applied for as they become available

My Availability

I am available Mon to Fri 8am to 5.30pm. I can do playschool/school drop off's and pick up's if required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Fees discussed with each individual parent

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.