Babysitter in Ossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Katherine or Kath. I'm 25 years old, living in ossett. I work full time at a nursery however I have spare time most evenings and weekends and all day Fridays. I don't currently have my own children. I don't spoke. I do have pets however. I am more than happy to do even just an hour or even 10. Please ask me for more information.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 5 years. I am a deputy manager at a nursery

My Qualifications

Level 4 in childcare.
First aid.
Food hygiene
I have various other qualifications - and I'm currently going to be doing my level 5.
I know some basic makaton
I have experience with special needs.

My Availability

I can do the majority of the time. Please don't hesitate to ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.