Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old History student at the University of Kent, available for childminding, babysitting and after school services. I am also happy to do school drop offs and pick ups if needed! please feel free to contact me with any questions.

My Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 14 years old and have had several long term jobs with professional families. References are available upon request.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official qualifications however I can provide references from previous employment. I also have a recent complete DBS check.

My Availability

My availability is shown in the table below. My university schedule only totals 10 hours per week, so hopefully I can cater to the times that suit your family best.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable depending on hours and the number of children in my care.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.