Avatar for Barbara
Barbara

Babysitter in Guildford

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Barbara, I’m from Brazil, at the moment I am studying at London Metropolitan University and at I am exploring my skills with the little ones because I’m studying Early Years Childhood.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with babies and children because I have taken care of 2 child for 3 years and I also have a 5 year old brother and this motivates me a lot to work and to have responsibilities.

My Qualifications

At university I’m studying Early Years Childhood and I also did children care for a year and this year I’m studying to be a teacher because I love teaching and dealing with children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.