Avatar for Hasanprt


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm humble and polite towards the kids. I'm able to deal with children . Easily understand their problems.

My Experience

I have 8 month experience. 4 month experience with newborn. 1 month experience with twins and 3 month experience with 5 year baby boy.

My Qualifications

I completed my senior secondary education with physical education where I'm learnt about early childhood growth and first aid.

My Availability

I can do job overnight and on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

I'm expecting 13 pound per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.