Avatar for Lexi

Lexi

Babysitter in York

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! My name is Alexandra, I am a 19 year old first year university student from London and I am looking to babysit. I love looking after children and schedule can be flexible.

My Experience

I have previously volunteered at a primary school for a whole academic school term, back when I was in sixth form and have also taken part in a nannying course just after my GCSE's.

My Qualifications

I have all 9 of my GCSE's including Maths, Science and English and also have 3 a levels in English Literature, History and History of Art. I am now doing a BA in History of Art at the university of York

My Availability

my schedule can be flexible as I mostly have university work in the mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

my fees can be flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.