Avatar for Becky230


Nanny in Hexham

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Becky. I'm 32 years old and live in Allendale with my husband and 2 young children. I have a full clean driving lisence with a DBS and a first aid qualification.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for the past 8 years for a number of different families. I have two children of my own so have newborn and potty training experience. I have experience working with twins and with special needs

My Qualifications

I have a DBS and a first aid qualification. I have completed fire safety and safe guarding in the past.

My Availability

My maternity leave with end at the beginning of February January and I would be looking for part time work from then

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on hours and location.

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.