Surrey86

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

A mother of 2 children . A 10+ year long history of NHS nursery work at senior level, 15 years nursery experience. I have also been a babysitter for many families over the years. Honest open and patient. Proactive and committed . love to provide children with a can do attitude to build confidence. I feel it is integral to support the child/children as well as the family. I love animals and feel that a child learns solid foundations through love care and challenge whilst maintaining safety and treating each child as an individual.....whilst having fun!

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 0-5 years all of my working life. I have a level 3 and 5 in childcare and a level 3 in management. I have previously completed and passed both adult and child first aid, food hygiene and manual handling alongside many other mandatory NHS training . I have been both a nursery nurse and a group leader during my career. I have 2 children myself one of whom was born very early and spent a long time in hospital so I have compassion with regards to that too. I'm good with animals. I have a car with a full licence without any restrictions or offences. I enjoy cooking and have an understanding of allergies and dietary requirements. I have been anaphylaxis trained in the past. I enjoy seeing families and children grow with passion and a zest for life through positive praise with a firm but fair attitude towards behavioural differences. Teaching children through life gives them skills to make their own choices and know that through secure and happy relationships they can learn, play and grow :)

My Qualifications

A level 3 and 5 nvq in childcare
A level 3 nvq in management., manual handling,food hygiene. 9 gcses

My Availability

To the right employer I can work around you where possible. My children do not yet attend school or nursery as of yet. Drop me a message if you think I could be the ideal candidate. Thank you and good luck in your search.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Discussed on interview. Dependant on location of family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.