Avatar for Natalie

Natalie

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an independent and self-motivated Nigerian/Brazilian. I am committed to protecting and promoting the education and well-being of children and young individuals at all times. I’m passionate about caring for little children and I find joy in watching children develop, learn and explore foundational skills that will shape their future positively. Currently looking for a position with a wonderful family to help make their kids feel safe and assist where needed.
I am willing to travel if informed at least 1 week ahead of travel date. I am available for school drop offs and pickups. I'm good at hair styling.I'm a good cook.I'm good at school work including basic mathematics & English . I do not Drive

My Experience

I am flexible working with infants, toddlers and teenagers. Back in my home country i took care of my younger siblings and cousins. I stayed with a family member during my undergrad holidays and i worked for them by cleaning , styling the kids hair before school. Dropping & picking the children from school. Making their meals and making them comfortable and safe in their home.
I have 4years experience working with children.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelors in mass communication (Bsc) , masters in marketing (MSc)

My Availability

I am available anytime , just contact me for further discussions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny : 12£ per hour
Babysitting : 12£ per hour
Rates could differ depending on number of kids

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/02/2024)
  • Other (added 10/07/2023)
  • Other (added 10/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.